Contact Us

Tina Wessells Resource Analyst

Giovanni Rosanova
Chief, Sounding Rocket Programs Office
Ph: 757-824-1916
Email: Giovanni.Rosanova@nasa.gov

John Hickman Operations Manager

John Hickman
Assistant Chief
Ph: 757-824-2374
Email: John.C.Hickman@nasa.gov

Julie Bloxom Resource Analyst

Scott Bissett/Code 810
Operations Manager
Ph: 757-824-2083
Email: Scott.A.Bissett@nasa.gov

Julie Bloxom Resource Analyst

Julie Bloxom/Code 810
Business Manager/Grants Manager
Ph: 757-824-1119
Email: Julie.B.Bloxom@nasa.gov

Chuck Brodell Vehicle Systems Manager

Chuck Brodell
Vehicle Systems Manager
Ph: 757-824-1827
Email: Charles.L.Brodell@nasa.gov

Nate Empson Operations Manager

Nathan Empson
Operations Manager
Ph: 757-824-1546
Email: Nathan.K.Empson@nasa.gov

Cathy Hesh Technical Manager

Cathy Hesh
Technical Manager
Ph: 757-824-1408
Email: Catherine.L.Hesh@nasa.gov

Scott Hesh Electrical Engineering

Scott Hesh
Electrical Engineeringr
Ph: 757-824-2102
Email: Scott.V.Hesh@nasa.gov

Brian Hall Payload Systems Manager

Brian Hall
Payload Systems Manager
Ph: 757-824-1477
Email: Brian.A.Hall@nasa.gov

Valerie Jagow Grants & Admin Support

Valerie Jagow
Grants & Admin Support
Ph: 757-824-1615
Email: Valerie.A.Jagow@nasa.gov

Wyle Maddox Resource Management

Wyle Maddox
Resource Management
Ph: 757-824-2453
Email: Wyle.W.Maddox@nasa.gov

Gordon Marsh Projects Manager

Gordon Marsh
Projects Manager
Ph: 757-824-1166
Email: Gordon.D.Marsh@nasa.gov

Jennifer McIntyre Resource Management

Jennifer McIntyre
Resource Management
Ph: 757-824-2231
Email: Jennifer.L.Mcintyre@nasa.gov

Carsell Milliner Technical Manager

Carsell Milliner
Technical Manager
Ph: 757-824-4665
Email: Carsell.A.Milliner@nasa.gov

Todd Thornes SMA Manager

Todd Thornes
SMA Manager
Ph: 757-824-1557
Email: Todd.L.Thornes@nasa.gov

Libby West SRPO Projects Manager

Libby West
SRPO Projects Manager
Ph: 757-824-2440
Email: Libby.West@nasa.gov

Josh Yacobucci Mechanical Engineering

Joshua Yacobucci
Mechanical Engineering
Ph: 757-824-1940
Email: Joshua.T.Yacobucci@nasa.gov