Contact Us

Phil Eberspeaker/Chief Sounding Rockets Program Office

Philip J. Eberspeaker
Chief, Sounding Rockets Program Office
Ph: 757-824-2202
Email: Philip.J.Eberspeaker@nasa.gov

Tripp Ransone Assistant Chief/Sounding Rockets Program Office

Emmett D. Ransone
Asst. Chief, Sounding Rockets Program Office
Ph: 757-824-1089
Email: Emmett.D.Ransone@nasa.gov

Tina Wessells Resource Analyst

Giovanni Rosanova
Assistant Chief, Sounding Rocket Programs Office
Ph: 757-824-1916
Email: Giovanni.Rosanova@nasa.gov

 

Julie Bloxom Resource Analyst

Scott Bissett/Code 810
Operations Manager
Ph: 757-824-2083
Email: Scott.A.Bissett@nasa.gov

Julie Bloxom Resource Analyst

Julie Bloxom/Code 810
Business Manager/Grants Manager
Ph: 757-824-1119
Email: Julie.B.Bloxom@nasa.gov

Chuck Brodell Vehicle Systems Manager

Chuck Brodell
Vehicle Systems Manager
Ph: 757-824-1827
Email: Charles.L.Brodell@nasa.gov

Nate Empson Operations Manager

Nathan Empson
Operations Manager
Ph: 757-824-1546
Email: Nathan.K.Empson@nasa.gov

Cathy Hesh Technical Manager

Cathy Hesh
Technical Manager
Ph: 757-824-1408
Email: Catherine.L.Hesh@nasa.gov

Brian Hall Payload Systems Manager

Brian Hall
Payload Systems Manager
Ph: 757-824-1477
Email: Brian.A.Hall@nasa.gov

John Hickman Operations Manager

John Hickman
Operations Manager
Ph: 757-824-2374
Email: John.C.Hickman@nasa.gov

Gordon Marsh Projects mMnager

Gordon Marsh
Projects Manager
Ph: 757-824-1166
Email: Gordon.D.Marsh@nasa.gov

Carsell Milliner Technical Manager

Carsell Milliner
Technical Manager
Ph: 757-824-4665
Email: Carsell.A.Milliner@nasa.gov

Maggie Thompson Admin and Grants support

Maggie Thompson
Admin and Grants Support
Ph: 757-824-1615
Email: Margaret.Thompson@nasa.gov

Todd Thornes SMA Manager

Todd Thornes
SMA Manager
Ph: 757-824-1557
Email: Todd.L.Thornes@nasa.gov

Libby West SRPO Projects Manager

Libby West
SRPO Projects Manager
Ph: 757-824-2440
Email: Libby.West@nasa.gov

Todd

Todd Winder/Code 801
Resource Analyst
Ph: 757-854-4693
Email: William.T.Winder@nasa.gov