Wallops RMMO Personnel

Robert Jameson


Chief, Range and Mission Management Office
Email: Robert.E.Jameson@nasa.gov
757-824-2717

Doug Voss


Deputy Chief, Range and Mission Management Office
Email: Douglas.G.Voss@nasa.gov
757-824-2315


Chico Ayers


Ground Operations
Email: Chico.M.Ayers@nasa.gov
757-824-2477

Peter Dell


Project Manager
Email: Peter.J.Dell@nasa.gov
757-824-1658

John Dickerson


Test Director
Email: John.A.Dickerson@nasa.gov
757-824-1482

Alfred Fordan


Project Manager
Email: Alfred.E.Fordan@nasa.gov
757-824-2616

Karen Banks


Business Support Specialist
Email: Karen.L.Banks@nasa.gov
757-824-1439

Barbara Justis


Project Manager
Email: Barbara.J.Justis@nasa.gov
757-824-1732

Janet Letchworth


Project Manager
Email: Janet.F.Letchworth@nasa.gov
757-824-2294

Kelly Littelton


Quality Manager
Email: Kelly.K.Littleton@nasa.gov
757-824-1593

Brittany McKinlay


Project Manager
Email: Brittany.E.McKinlay@nasa.gov
757-824-1994


Michael Morgan


Project Manager
Email: Michael.D.Morgan@nasa.gov
757-824-2764

Jeff Reddish


Project Manager
Email: Jeffrey.A.Reddish@nasa.gov
757-824-2100

Justin Revell


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Justin.P.Revell@nasa.gov
757-824-2607

Alice Rew


Project Manager
Email: Alice.D.Rew@nasa.gov
757-824-1665

Linda Thompson


Project Manager
Email: Linda.D.Thompson@nasa.gov
757-824-1072

Peter Turlington


Ground Operations Manager
Email: Peter.N.Turlington@nasa.gov

John Valliant


Project Manager
Email: John.Valliant-1@nasa.gov
757-824-1422

Dan Walsh


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Daniel.H.Walsh@nasa.gov
757-824-2057