Wallops RMMO Personnel

Robert Jameson


Acting Chief, Range and Mission Management Office
Email: Robert.E.Jameson@nasa.gov
757-824-2717


Chico Ayers


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Chico.M.Ayers@nasa.gov
757-824-2477

Peter Dell


Project Manager
Email: Peter.J.Dell@nasa.gov
757-824-1658

John Dickerson


Test Director
Email: John.A.Dickerson@nasa.gov
757-824-1482

Shannon Fitzpatrick-Hall


Project Manager
Email: Shannon.L.Fitzpatrick@nasa.gov
757-824-1376

Alfred Fordan


Project Manager
Email: Alfred.E.Fordan@nasa.gov
757-824-2616

Karen Horsman


Business Support Specialist
Email: Karen.L.Horsman@nasa.gov
757-824-1439

Rob Hurley


RMMO Business Manager
Email: Robert.K.Hurley@nasa.gov
757-824-1881

Barbara Justis


Program Manager
Email: Barbara.J.jJustis@nasa.gov
757-824-1732

Janet Letchworth


Program Manager
Email: Janet.F.Letchworth@nasa.gov
757-824-2294

Michael Morgan


Program Manager
Email: Michael.D.Morgan@nasa.gov
757-824-2764

Jeff Reddish


Program Manager
Email: Jeffrey.A.Reddish@nasa.gov
757-824-2100


Justin Revell


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Justin.P.Revell@nasa.gov
757-824-2607

Alice Rew


Project Manager
Email: Alice.D.Rew@nasa.gov
757-824-1665

Linda Thompson


Project Manager
Email: Linda.D.Thompson@nasa.gov
757-824-1072

Peter Turlington


RMMO Ground Operations Manager
Email: Peter.N.Turlington@nasa.gov

John Valliant


Project Manager
Email: John.Valliant-1@nasa.gov
757-824-1422

Jack Vieira


Project Manager
Email: Gerald.J.Vieira@nasa.gov
757-824-1384

Doug Voss


Project Manager
Email: Douglas.G.Voss@nasa.gov
757-824-2315

Dan Walsh


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Daniel.H.Walsh@nasa.gov
757-824-2057

Dan Whealton


Project Support Manager
Email: Daniel.Whealton@nasa.gov
757-824-2002

Dave Wilcox


Project Manager
Email: David.A.Wilcox@nasa.gov
757-824-1314