NASA Logo
Code 250: Wallops Environmental Office
The Medical and Environmental Management Division (Code 250) website has moved.
Site webpages and documents have new web addresses (URLs). Once you find what you're looking for, please create a new browser bookmark. If you're unable to locate something, please contact the site curator.

«Content is now located here»

Wallops Environmental Team Members

Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo

Bonsteel, Michael
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Air Quality and Environmental Planning
Michael.C.Bonsteel@nasa.gov

Borowicz, Monica
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab Head
Monica.K.Borowicz@nasa.gov

Bruner, Doug
NASA
Hazardous Waste Program Manager
douglas.w.bruner@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Air Program / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.gov

Dunn, Susan
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Freischlag, Jason
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Jason.W.Freischlag@nasa.gov

Gleave, Thomas
NASA
Air Program Manager
Thomas.F.Gleave@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASA
Water Programs, Storage Tanks, Spill Response, and Analytical Lab
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
ECR Program Manager, Site Investigation, and Restoration
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning and Cultural Resources Programs
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Mitchell, Joel
NASA
Natural Resources Program Manager
Joel.T.Mitchell@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Ward, Charles
LJT & Associates, Inc.
EMS and Environmental Planning
Charles.S.Ward@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov

NASA Logo - nasa.gov