NASA Logo
Code 820: Balloon Projects Office

Wallops Environmental Team Members

Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo

Bonsteel, Michael
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Planning and Air Quality
Michael.C.Bonsteel@nasa.gov

Borowicz, Monica
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab Head
Monica.K.Borowicz@nasa.gov

Busquets, Kelly
NASA
Air Quality Management and Sustainability
Kelly.M.Busquets@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.gov

Dunn, Susan
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Freischlag, Jason
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Jason.W.Freischlag@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASA
Water Programs, Storage Tanks, Spill Response, and Analytical Lab
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
ECR Program Manager, Site Investigation, and Restoration
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning and Cultural Resources Programs
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Mitchell, Joel
NASA
Hazardous Waste, Climate Adaptation / Coastal Zone, and Green Purchasing Programs
Joel.T.Mitchell@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Ward, Charles
LJT & Associates, Inc.
EMS and Environmental Planning
Charles.S.Ward@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov

NASA Logo - nasa.gov