Wallops RMMO Personnel

Steven Kremer


Chief, Range and Mission Management Office
Email: Steven.Kremer@nasa.gov
757-824-1114

Robert Jameson


Deputy Chief, Range and Mission Management Office
Email: robert.e.jameson@nasa.gov
757-824-2717


Chico Ayers


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Chico.m.Ayers@nasa.gov
757-824-2477

Barton Bull


Chief Engineer
Email: James.B.Bull@nasa.gov
757-824-1893

Sarah Daugherty


Test Director
Email: Sarah.C.Daugherty@nasa.gov
757-824-2283

John Dickerson


Test Director
Email: John.A.Dickerson@nasa.gov
757-824-1482

Shannon Fitzpatrick


Project Manager
Email: Shannon.l.Fitzpatrick@nasa.gov
757-824-1376

Alfred Fordan


Project Manager
Email: Alfred.E.Fordan@nasa.gov
757-824-2616

Karen Horsman


Business Support Specialist
Email: Karen.L.Horsman@nasa.gov
757-824-1439

Rob Hurley


RMMO Business Manager
Email: Robert.K.Hurley@nasa.gov
757-824-1881

Judy Reasonover


Property Custodian
Email: Judith.G.Reasonover@nasa.gov
757-824-2618

Justin Revell


Launch Pad Manager
Email: Justin.P.Revell@nasa.gov
757-824-2607


Alice Rew


Project Manager
Email: Alice.D.Rew@nasa.gov
757-824-1665

Edward Sudendorf


Airfield Operations Manager
Email: Edward.w.Sudendorf@nasa.gov
757-824-1240

Linda Thompson


Project Manager
Email: Linda.D.Thompson@nasa.gov
757-824-1072

Peter Turlington


RMMO Ground Operations Manager
Email: Peter.N.Turlington@nasa.gov

John Valliant


Project Manager
Email: John.Valliant-1@nasa.gov
757-824-1422

Jack Vieira


Project Manager
Email: Gerald.J.Vieira@nasa.gov
757-824-1384

Doug Voss


Project Manager
Email: Douglas.G.Voss@nasa.gov
757-824-2315

Ron Walsh


Project Manager
Email: Ronald.H.Walsh@nasa.gov
757-824-1751

Dan Whealton


Project Support Manager
Email: Daniel.Whealton@nasa.gov
757-824-2002

Dave Wilcox


Project Manager
Email: David.A.Wilcox@nasa.gov
757-824-1314